Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2011 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a little project i've been working on since two months ago. It´s finaly done!

A little fantasy short, about what would be an awesome reality.

I want to thank all the great flash artists that inspired me with their awesome works. Johnny Utah, Chluaid, Harry Patridge and James lee.
And thanks to all the people that have been supporting me all these years, here on this awesome site, thanks for all your reviews.

I hope you like this little piece of my imagination.
-------------------
Edit:
WOO thanks! thank you so much for the awards! that make worth all the effort that i put into this! i couldn´t be more satisfied. Luv u newgrounds!
-------------------
Edit:
Sound improved

Reviews


PerniciousWishesPerniciousWishes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Superb

This flash plays on the daydreams of millions of bored artistic children around the world...
Chalkzone came first but chalkzone sucked ass balls and dick simultaneously...
Good job :)



CaptainAwesumCaptainAwesum

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Wow...

This is actually pretty good!!..
Good job



xn12xn12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

great animatios

hahahaha prety good
10/10
5/5



RedHarvestRedHarvest

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

fantastic!

aewsome style - i always want to draw my characters wearing skin tight black shirts undearneath all their other shit - idk why but i always think it look badass haha


People find this review helpful!

Infamus15Infamus15

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

I can't summarize reviews >_>

This is pretty good! The animation is smooth and the color is nice too!
The voices where a bit miss-matched and you could have used a few more sounds, but it was generally worth watching.

Keep at it.