Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2011 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a little project i've been working on since two months ago. It´s finaly done!

A little fantasy short, about what would be an awesome reality.

I want to thank all the great flash artists that inspired me with their awesome works. Johnny Utah, Chluaid, Harry Patridge and James lee.
And thanks to all the people that have been supporting me all these years, here on this awesome site, thanks for all your reviews.

I hope you like this little piece of my imagination.
-------------------
Edit:
WOO thanks! thank you so much for the awards! that make worth all the effort that i put into this! i couldn´t be more satisfied. Luv u newgrounds!
-------------------
Edit:
Sound improved

Reviews


LatkidLatkid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Very Cool

Reminds me of the show Bleach, but still very awesome, wish it was longer though...


People find this review helpful!

kachulookachuloo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

You read my mind

This is pretty much how I spent my entire school career. I wonder how many of us are out there? Drawing away, almost destroying the school and the world in the process. Good times, good times.


People find this review helpful!

lithiumsollithiumsol

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

this has possiblities

what will happen next??


People find this review helpful!

armag3d0narmag3d0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Great..

I loved the flash i loved the audio it is just epic...O_O


People find this review helpful!

vbergelvbergel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

My opinion

I think this is great animation, I liked almost everything, but I think it could be a little longer with more interesting ending. But that is only my opinion. I liked it this way too. This needs a sequel. Keep up the good work mate, and be careful what you draw. :) ;) :)

5/5 10/10 99999/99999


People find this review helpful!