Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2011 | 2:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Tutorial be done, son! 5 Points Completed the first level, have a medal!
Bear Grilled 10 Points Complete the Hot Zone
Cool DooD 10 Points Complete the Cool Zone
Score Bandit 10 Points Get a Total Score of more Than 5000
Bear of Darkness 25 Points Complete the Dark Zone
Score Lord of DOOOOOOOOOOM! 25 Points Get a Total Score of more Than 10000
Waspa Stole my honey! 25 Points Get your Honey Comb back!
Lookin' Good! 50 Points Find the hidden Tophat
Now you're a BearMan 50 Points You found your balls, don't forget to play with them!

Author Comments

INTER LEVEL ADS NOW REMOVED!

Bearboy movement speed increase!

Bearboy has a new friend, your Cursor! It's time to click and slide through this exciting new platformer with a unique twist. Lots of challenges to be completed.

Help BearBoy on his quest for honey and global domination.

Use the arrow keys to make bearboy run and jump! Use the mouse to activate or destroy Totems in the levels.

Watch out for spikes and evil bugs, they be hurtingful!

Replay levels to try and get the highest score.

8 Achievements to Unlock and a couple of HIDDEN objects to discover, find the Top Hat to make Bearboy look win. Check out my website (www.headfizz.com) for a guide on the secret locations!

Reviews


LemonMcOrangeLemonMcOrange

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

looks nice

nice game fun to play
looks great



bowser231bowser231

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

please fix that major glitch

on level about 20+,the best score didnt saved and stayed on 0
also,i didnt got some medals

still a good game...


People find this review helpful!
HeadFizz responds:

it's recording it for me, not sure what I can do. you sure you have enough space allowed for your flash player? each level score is saved to a unique cookiecrumb so it might have run out of space. sorry man, I'll look at improving the system in my next game.


Greenocool10Greenocool10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Not bad game...

It's a good game.I like the music!Sometimes it gets hard.And by the way I have played 1 year ago on Flonga and Ludobox.


People find this review helpful!

Jdietz43Jdietz43

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Good but a glitch I found

In level 13 I jumped into the wall at the backside of the portal (making sure I wasn't missing any hidden items being the completionist I am) when I sunk into it. At first I thought that was a good sign, but then the screen didn't scroll with me. When I attempted to move back out I couldn't see my character. I'm not sure if I jumped off the visible screen somehow with the glitch, or just ceased to be in the active area of the game but... either way you may want to take a peek at it.


People find this review helpful!
HeadFizz responds:

Thanks! I'll fix that soon as.


JIZZL2thaEJIZZL2thaE

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Freaking Sweet!

This game is actually pretty bad ass, and I don't think I've ran into one as original as this. The music in the game is real groovy too. It's quite challenging, I'll play this some more in the AM when I wake up.


People find this review helpful!