Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Scene one of a longer toon

I originally planned to do the whole thing, but there just wasn't time. So I figured I'd at least get scene one out rather than miss out on Pico day completely. So please take it for what it is.

Thought I'd try something a bit different from my usual and try some new things. Ended up learning a lot, even if getting it all done in the time frame took a LOT out of me.

Massive thanks to all the voice actors, who got jumped up and gave such sweet performances on mega short notice!

Stay tuned for the proper movie! And happy Pico Day everyone!

Negrounds 4eva, baby

Reviews


killerk167killerk167

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

lolz

is that man supposed to be tank-man.



xSpartan122xxSpartan122x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Awesome!

Great animation, I really loved it.



gouldarsgouldars

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

nice !!

construction man is cool and tenken is the better



MrGibinsMrGibins

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

very nice, excellent concept and well executed

all I can hope for is a Construction Men 2 (Cough Cough* Tum Fulp*)



kinnikuneozigmakinnikuneozigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Pico is ready for more , right ?

I must say that this was an original and fantastic idea , but im a little sad of what happened with Pico

Well then , i wish you the best of the luck , because this idea right here seems to be directing in an awesome way