Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Scene one of a longer toon

I originally planned to do the whole thing, but there just wasn't time. So I figured I'd at least get scene one out rather than miss out on Pico day completely. So please take it for what it is.

Thought I'd try something a bit different from my usual and try some new things. Ended up learning a lot, even if getting it all done in the time frame took a LOT out of me.

Massive thanks to all the voice actors, who got jumped up and gave such sweet performances on mega short notice!

Stay tuned for the proper movie! And happy Pico Day everyone!

Negrounds 4eva, baby

Reviews


boogabear123boogabear123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

MAKE MORE

MAKE MORE MAKE MORE SO EPIC I LOVE IT TOM RIDGEWELL RULEZ AT VOICE



FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Man this is wicked!

It's so heartwarming! And it could be an actual series on television even!!

Awesomely done :3


People find this review helpful!

Lightning4BreakfastLightning4Breakfast

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

pico

where the fuck is my girder! nice



AngryDrunkAngryDrunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

im a fan

can't wait for the rest


People find this review helpful!

PegoshoPegosho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

Where is Scene 2 man?

I can't fucking wait!

Awesome Pico Day submission, I loved your vision of what happened to Pico after the Pico's School incident. Also, that perv Tankman was a great addition.

Very funny overall, btw, have I told you how much I love your style? It gives all your animation so much personality.

Keep bringing it Ock!


People find this review helpful!
Ockeroid responds:

Thanks Peggy ;D

Part 2 is coming some day! But my computer is still broken after making part one :(

How 'bout a trade? I'll show you what I got through of part 2 if you show me what you got through of your Pico toon