Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Scene one of a longer toon

I originally planned to do the whole thing, but there just wasn't time. So I figured I'd at least get scene one out rather than miss out on Pico day completely. So please take it for what it is.

Thought I'd try something a bit different from my usual and try some new things. Ended up learning a lot, even if getting it all done in the time frame took a LOT out of me.

Massive thanks to all the voice actors, who got jumped up and gave such sweet performances on mega short notice!

Stay tuned for the proper movie! And happy Pico Day everyone!

Negrounds 4eva, baby

Reviews


mixtapepandamixtapepanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

Can't wait for more, I love it.



davithetankmandavithetankman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

i think i speak for everyone when i say... we... want... more!!!
thank you for subbing something that actually gives us a nit on newgrounds considering there really isn't a story behind newgrounds characters.



GoDz23GoDz23

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

That guy's review is long.

Pico was wearing a sad face necalace.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Forever indeed!

It's works like this that make me realize how many talented voice actors we have here. In fact, this is simply a great way to get careers started of that kind! What I like about this is how realistic it is. It doesn't try to be flashy or even have a lot of violence, it's more of a slice of life story. You never thought a slice of life Pico story could be entertaining, huh? I love how the one guy looks just like a Tankman with his goggles.

The voices seemed really good in this and there was great emotion into what they were saying. You could really get a sense that these characters had personality. For three minutes, this was actually fairly long for a single scene in a flash cartoon. It was great to have all that music too. I do hope this gets made into a full fledged cartoon.


People find this review helpful!

RozenbuddyRozenbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

So good! Newgrounders want more! :D

Come on, man! I gotta see more of this!