Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 9:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (05/02/2011) : Slowdown issues should be fixed. If you have a slower computer, I highly suggest you crank the quality down a notch!

After 5 years of hard work (which includes 4 years and 11 months of half-assed attemptsatf opening up Flash again), here is the follow-up to my 2006 Pico Day submission.

By the way, if you haven't seen part 1 yet, you really should, or else you will not understand some of the jokes in this movie :

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/310494

After Trying to kill Tom Fulp for a second time in 2006, Pico finally faces a jury of his peers. Sadly for him, he will also have to face his victim and, more importantly, his greatest nemesis.

Enjoy and happy Pico Day 2011!

Reviews


09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now that was a hilarious sequal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm just curious, why did this take so long to make?


AsthmaticHamster responds:

No reason, really. I just got lazy :P


DracoFreezeFlameDracoFreezeFlame

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

how could u shelf this innicent boy?

tom- how did he take off his mask?
guy- answer my question!
lol awesome flash



LordEmilioLordEmilio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

it kelp laging

after pico said oh god it lag like sh it manbut i counld hear it perfect do but not see it the picter foze on pico larwer while the voices kelp going


People find this review helpful!

suggestedanonymoussuggestedanonymous

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

This movie is great.

There is a bit of an issue I like to address. After fiddling around with quality settings, I noticed less lag within the movie. This may be in fact the movie is too big to play through newgrounds onto my computer to avoid lag.

I suggest trying out another load by separating the trial into two parts or find another way to cut enough bites out without destroying a masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!
AsthmaticHamster responds:

I'm gonna try that right now! Thanks for the tip!


lodusanlodusan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Top Hat

I felt like wearing a monocle when I saw this here. Can't wait for the next Pico Day submission of Pico - The After Years.

Hmm.... *climbs into freezer* Thaw me out in 360 days bitches! *closes freezer door*