Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 9:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (05/02/2011) : Slowdown issues should be fixed. If you have a slower computer, I highly suggest you crank the quality down a notch!

After 5 years of hard work (which includes 4 years and 11 months of half-assed attemptsatf opening up Flash again), here is the follow-up to my 2006 Pico Day submission.

By the way, if you haven't seen part 1 yet, you really should, or else you will not understand some of the jokes in this movie :

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/310494

After Trying to kill Tom Fulp for a second time in 2006, Pico finally faces a jury of his peers. Sadly for him, he will also have to face his victim and, more importantly, his greatest nemesis.

Enjoy and happy Pico Day 2011!

Reviews


SenorTokalotSenorTokalot

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

F-U-N-N-Y

Well it was pretty damn funny overall, but just for a minute I got kinda bored, overall GREAT though. My fav part was: "Theres a dead squirrel, why dont you do a report on that! LOL



ForgiveMyAimForgiveMyAim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Funny

Tits and Violence, these are the only things that this animation lacked.


AsthmaticHamster responds:

Here's a picture of a pair of tits fighting to help fill that gap :

http://www.ardeaprints.com/image/blue _tit_parent_bird_feeding_fledgling_12 97761.jpg


Larknok1Larknok1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Pretty entertaining, with one TERRIBLE flaw

You've probably heard it before, but the second the lawyer guy comes in it lags like the internet was just decapitated. It murdered my internet browser twice, and then I watched it on LOW quality (right click, change the settings) and I noted my CPU usage went from 20% to 99% the second the lawyer shows up. It then continues with dips down to 60% here and there, but watching under high quality murders the flash, I cannot honestly see anything. Even at low quality, the frame count becomes atrocious, and it is very unbearable to watch. Other than that, pretty good plot, just completely ruined by the lag. :\


People find this review helpful!
AsthmaticHamster responds:

I think I just found the source of my problems. I use a plug-in called Vcam that acts (as the name states) as a virtual camera to zoom in or do pans in the image. I just found out via google that resizing the Vcam under 50% or over 150% can cause serious lags, so I changed it and re-uploaded the file. It should be corrected in the next few days.


breegnokotoonsbreegnokotoons

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

everybody throw your computers out the window!

it doesn't lag at all on mine :D

nice movie, i thought it got a bit boring at some point but a nice overal effort and great concept.since you take the time to make something so long and good, i'd take more time on drawings and mouth animation if i were you
aaaand no replay button?



likrinlikrin

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

it is lag :(

when you make the ace attorney reference it begins to lag and i want able to finish the movie trie to fix it or cut it in parts and upload it separate to see if it keep lagging....


AsthmaticHamster responds:

I actually tried doing several parts, but the problem remains. I really don't know why it does that (i removed all the Flash blurs, so that helped a lot). Sorry for the inconvenience.