Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


Fredster1219Fredster1219

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Problem?

I've played this 4 times, and got the same ending. It said 50-50 chance.
Either way, great animation, hope to see more from the team.


People find this review helpful!

boomcrazyboomcrazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

holy shiz

that was the best i have seen 4 pico day plz make lots more



Patrick20XXPatrick20XX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

its realy realy cool

ITS REALY REALLY REALY COOL BUT MORE WEAPONS!!!!!!!



trace1164trace1164

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Nice job

I never get bored watching this. This vid has a suspenseful ending. leaving me begging for more.



saviorbaronsaviorbaron

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

awesome

This is one really great movie

also heres some help with avoid a freezing death: press A when time fcuk is about to be frozen

and with the eroitc scene go to character info press sera box two times and it shows the cast watching slme kind of movie in which makes them sick except tankman


People find this review helpful!