Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


HomsarSherbertHomsarSherbert

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

meh

average
just two things in case for a sequel:

Put blockhead and maybe make it a game
plz do



grundiggrundig

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Great, except...

This doesn't feel like it's in the spirit of Newgrounds to me. Sure it was amazing, but it was essentially cgi rendered in something, and all we're doing is playing the video in flash. While it's much, much better than say someone recording a stupid human trick video and putting it on Newgrounds as a flash submission, I put it in the same category. Could have watched this on youtube. Am I wrong? Can something like this be done in flash, and not just viewed in flash?



qsef999qsef999

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

i give this shit 2.5 stars. you know why? YOU FUCKING KILLED OFF HANK. HANK IS LIKE THE CHUCK NORRIS OF NEWGROUNDS HE IS A KILLING MACHINE YOU BASTARDS



hankrockshankrocks

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Hank Yould Survive

-2.5 stars



citywolfcitywolf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Y how could you

Y did You kill Gooseman thats not cool Y did You.