Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


IArthasIIArthasI

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

nicw

not a fan of the animation style but it was okay, LOVE the idea and would have rated 10 if it wasent for the voices....



wuriuwnsiowuriuwnsio

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

yo esperava que hank ganara >:( o que almenos apareciera deimos y sanford con el :s



robocarnagerobocarnage

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

cool

this is pretty neat, but i think the 3-D CG models remove a lot of the "character" from the characters, can you dig it?
also, is there anywhere i can see this in high quality?



Dee-HDee-H

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Okay.

Sure it had great animation, but the action was clunky and the voice acting was lame in most areas. It was OK, but seems like it was a waste of time for all the people who put all their time into it for it to just end up as a mediocre flash.



angus57720angus57720

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Cap and steve should've won