Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


asterix1997asterix1997

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

to many loose ends

what happend to Nene and Derral?
Henk died?
What happend to the tankmen?
I DON"T GET IT



fORNEMORfORNEMOR

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oowowowowoooooooooooooow



UberpigUberpig

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Incredible animation, weak story telling.

Feel free to ignore this review, because the overwhelming majority love what you've done.
The animation was great and it was good to see NG characters fighting it out (even if it was for an arbitrary reason) but the cinematic direction is sorely lacking. I've seen an earlier comment that said the fights (at least before the spectacular finale) felt more like a montage than scenes in themselves. They were too short and didn't give closure - there are several characters that you don't see die, with no indication that they did in fact die. I'm thinking Sera, Larry and whoever wins out of Darnell/Alien and Castle Crasher/Fcuk.
Just a couple extra seconds to show their deaths or at least hint at how they died would have made this a ten from me - though I appreciate how long it took you to make this. I mean, ten months? Fair play to you for battling on through.
PS: Seeing Sexual Lobster bitch slap Nene made my day.


People find this review helpful!

Satin120Satin120

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

It was alright

This flash was pretty good. However, I had a few problems. First, it doesn't explain how some of the characters die. Second, some of the medals were ridiculous to get. Overall, it was a good flash. The animation was amazing. so it gets a 7/10 and a 3/5.



lucariopokemonsoniclucariopokemonsonic

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Well, I guess it was an OK flash.

There were a few areas that needed improvement. For one, half the challengers never got killed, but Mindchamber somehow made it to the final battle, even though there were tons of heros uninjured left. Darnell, Hank, Larry, Captain and Steve, and Blue Knight (Castle Crashers) never really died. In fact, they were barely injured which is a surprise to how Mindchamber had been defeated by the Tankmen's cannon. Thus this makes this video completely confusing. Steven (The Time Fcuk person) looks like a stack of LEGOs, but Hank and the Zombies looked cool. Pico ends up sounding like Sonic the Hedgehog and Larry, for some reason, is going in slow motion against the zombies. The medals were very fun to get and that was pretty much the highlight of this game. The original idea was pretty creative and the introduction was really cool, but the rest of it was basically confusing. Maybe adding in a commentary would help some more. This movie was pretty decent, but it could be a whole lot better.


People find this review helpful!