Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


jazo2jazo2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

nooooo!

I can't believe gooseman died!



WolfwooD10WolfwooD10

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Cool animation but...

The whole time I was watching the voice syncing to the animation was awful... and the voice acting for most of the characters was terrible as well.

It almost felt... rushed. The animation almost seemed "clumsy" at a few parts as well.

Other than these few things however, I thought it was pretty good :)



enginowichenginowich

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Medals

HAIL TO THE KING - Click on the "Watch more Pico Day 2011" link in the main menu
C-C-COMBO BREAKER - Press the right arrow key in the scene where Alien Hominid appears
CHANGE OF PERSPECTIVE - Pess "A" in the scene where the guy from Time Fcuk appears
EROTIC BONUS - Double click on Sera's thumbnail
RT I LIKE IT - I don't know please tell me
SCREW YOU ASIMOV - Watching it without doing anything works fine
CAMEO I - Click the Sword in Red Baron's hand during survival scene
WTF? FTW! - Click on Pico in the ending scene.
MEDALCEPTION GOING ON HERE
CAMEO III - Click on on the butcherknife thing in the erotic scene
Cameo II - Click Mr. Cobblefart under the table in the erotic scene


Lots of people find this review helpful!

TriggershockTriggershock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Well,

The graphics were awesome, but the animation was kinda stiff, the fighting scenes were boring, and the sound effects and voice acting could have been a lot better.



asterix1997asterix1997

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

to many loose ends

what happend to Nene and Derral?
Henk died?
What happend to the tankmen?
I DON"T GET IT