Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


marc0s92marc0s92

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

Very impressive but...

Seriously, Pico's voice at the end man, what the fuck? Aside from that, the animation was awesome, like nothing ever seen before on NG. If it wasn't for that fuck up at the end, this would deserve a 15/10


People find this review helpful!

XorkussXorkuss

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

!!!!

I really like it! But I put a 8/10 because some fighters die more rapidly and because I don't like Gigantor and Mindchamber. Nothing personnal.



metalpanda10metalpanda10

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

that was intense

the whole animation was something ive never seen on this, and if there is sorry for those creators ^_^'. but as great as it was some of the voicing did seem to take out some of the action to it. yes it is great how the creators have their own voice to say, "ya, thats my creation." anyway thats one thing, another was the medal system. i dont know whether its awesome or just a waste of time to even throw in. the final fight its kind of humourous how the winner gets it for winning the final fight. but ur call not mine. loved it and defianatly want to see more like it. cats out of the bag ppl should definatly see how to create movies like it.


People find this review helpful!

frazzerfrazzer

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

no cliffhangers!!!!!!!!!

it where a very good movie, but it is stupid it is an cliffhanger, I hate cliffhangers!, oh yes by the way can you tell me the secret of the first two medals please? but good work and stay making this kind of mmovies!



KothilisKothilis

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Good but...

HANK DIED? THAT IS NOT POSSIBLE!


People find this review helpful!