Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


FATTYGECKOFATTYGECKO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

An awesome movie, it's only a shame you killed Hank, although he'll probably just get more bandages and come back to life...


People find this review helpful!

ZoroarkChroniclesZoroarkChronicles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Woah!

Some of the NG characters dont look good in 3Dish form, like madness zombies or larry. Its till good though. PICO HAS A ***** LOAD OF BULLETS!



YinYangMasterYinYangMaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Very well done.. To well done

The graphics were amazing. Flawless. Though there is a reason this 3d badass graphics are not in flashes a lot. It lags.. These graphics are simply to ahead of our flash technology. Great job only complaint being lag.

I loved seeing all the characters come together as well.

Hmm Question though. Why is this on the top of the portal when it's score is 4.44.. when every other submission on the front page is 4.45. Not trying to make a judgement. Did the server fail or something?



undeadsalundeadsal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

good but

red baron should have done better


People find this review helpful!

FoxArtFoxArt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Awesome!

It was cool to see a lot of Newgrounds characters battle it out and you stayed consistent with their abilities and such.

The models of the characters were very good and look exactly like their drawn counterparts.
The animation was good, but was a bit sluggish and didn't feel right during some scenes. Sometimes it would feel unnatural, like during the final fight between Gigantor and Mindchamber.

Everything else was great :)


People find this review helpful!