Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


camilogcamilog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

eleven

fuck this deserves eleven stars, but i can only give you ten, consider make a video game with this


People find this review helpful!

OblicOblic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Holy shit...

One of the best animations I've seen on here... ever! There are no words...



schultechowderschultechowder

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

???

it sais this is a movie, but there is badges for what looks like a game...

what?



ShinkeiUsagiShinkeiUsagi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

A MASTERPIECE!!

Newgrounds truly has come a long way. A collaboration like this inspires me and everyone else on the portal to get better and better at animation. You guys have really outdone yourselves. You'll probably feature more characters in future animations to come, so I wouldn't count this animation out just for something as trivial as that. Great job with teamwork and promoting each other's animation submissions. Absolutely amazing.


People find this review helpful!

115386acer115386acer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

best vid ever

epic