Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


shadowtuyshadowtuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

epic

this really opended my eyes to all the portal people


People find this review helpful!

Mugeenman2Mugeenman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

I Loved It

I loved this more than aliens love the anal probe, I loved the music, the animation style, the story, EVERYTHING.

It just oozes epicness, like a mustang made of a never-ending supply of bacon.

I'm fairly new to Newgrounds so I had to do my homework on the characters, so I thank you for the bio menu with the links, it saved alot of time.

One thing I would like to see is a sequel, I'm not sure how long this took to make so I won't say "Make it by next Pico-day" but I willl say that a continuation would be very cool, cooler than Frosty's d*ck it's so cool.

Just a side note is I would have liked to see what happened to the other characters, like Larry or Time Fcuk (if he survived because you pressed the button.)



JoeTheGreat123JoeTheGreat123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

WOAH

i accidentally found the secret medal at the end, and i went HOLY SHIT



theplayer234theplayer234

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Excellent

It must have taken you a long time to make that.

But still I'd wish you can choose the winner instead of mindchamber or Gargantuor be the winners....or should I say pico or the white block head.



PinkSkullPinkSkull

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Exceeds Expectations

I was expecting to see something really cool, and I got something awesome instead.

Newgrounds in 3D? And it actually looks really good!
Congratulations!