Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


precariouslyprecariously

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Wow awesome!

That was an amazing movie, the audio and visual aesthetics made my brain bleed.
Too bad it wasn't battle for the lizard vortex or goose man would have kicked some serious ass.



Megablasterblam100Megablasterblam100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Secret! Sssh.

When pico comes out when RT and MindChamber battles, click him for a secret medal and 25 points! :D


People find this review helpful!

Kan-DoKan-Do

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Holy crap!

That's alot of bullets! Awesome flash! You've just started a whole new genre in the flash cartoon era!



AquabreezeAquabreeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

The most epic thing ever.

This is absolutely the most epic movie on Newgrounds, if not any website. The animation, the voices, the dialogue, the music, are all perfect! It all plays like a Super Smash game. (Note: if this were made into a game, I would cry with joy.) Brilliant doesn't begin to describe it. -stands and applauds-


People find this review helpful!
Osuka responds:

I would kill to see this in a arcade game for console, NG can have more characters than fucking smash brotehrs :D


GiuseppeCiampa8GiuseppeCiampa8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2012

Good movie, but too bad that there aren't Salad Fingers, Leo and Satan.


People find this review helpful!