Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


tankguy99tankguy99

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

giggity.

i found the erotic scene.giggity giggity goo!!



zdogninjazdogninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

This was amazing!

The 3-D was great when most people attempt something like this they fail... miserably. You guys should do this more often :) pleaseeeeee I am going to watch this like every day until another one comes out because this was jsut the greatest thing EVER!


People find this review helpful!

JoshuamanJoshuaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

cool love the bloodiness

If you click on pico while he's saying Dirty work,you will say WTF?!
oh and for those who want Erotic stuffs,click on the only "girl old enough" to do those stuff ; )
oh and Kudos to the makers of the flash,beer anyone?


People find this review helpful!

KirbySnakeKirbySnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

BEST ANIMATION EVER! So fluent, so well done, so many good sounds/voices. So many characters to make people blow their load all over themselves! This is the greatest of the greatest animations ever known!


People find this review helpful!

BloodRedDeath11BloodRedDeath11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2012

DUDE AWSOMe!!!!


People find this review helpful!