Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


stewie153stewie153

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

DAD died NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



snugglypandasnugglypanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

Overall, a very satisfying experience.

I've seen this movie on youtube, and had thoughts of looking it up on here. I'm very well glad i did.

I will admit that at first glance, I had no clue how to go about getting the medals. After searching and playing around, I found the easter eggs. They are very well worth the time earning, and even after the movie ended, I wish to watch it again.

It a nice refresher to see content like this submitted to the flash portal. I had no problems with the voice acting, not even pico's voice ruined it for me. It was the thrill of watching popular Newgrounds Characters fight it out to the death is what my attention was focused on.

You have every privilege to earn the rewards you have earned on the side. This is a work of art, and I hope some inspiring animators, will learn something from this bit. That its the quality, not the quantity that makes amazing submissions, such as this.

I bid you and the crew who made this possible, a lovely evening.


People find this review helpful!

DarkTrickerDarkTricker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

awesome

like the ending and oh wen the Time Fcuk guy is runing away from the freeze guy..just press A and an Epic fail will happen and thanks whitelies315 :P (realy see his comment)



doctere01doctere01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

dude

now i see why this is the number 1 animation on newgrounds right now. 1 word. PERFECTION. this was amazing the animation was amazing and, even better, all the original voices were also done perfectly by the creators of these characters. it was like a goddamn movie it was mindblowingly awesome.


People find this review helpful!

owna29owna29

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

i love this! make a sequeal if possible!

a solid animation, great script and detail, and to top that off... medals! truly the best movie i have ever seen on newgrounds ever.


People find this review helpful!