Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


VolukVoluk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

OMG

this was perfect xD

RedBaron "pukes"
Tankman "Jeah, I liked it"

xDDDD

really great movie cant say anything else



denhounddenhound

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Medals:
1.Hail To The King: Just click 'Watch More Picoday 2011' at the main menu.
2.C-c-combo Breaker: Push the right arrow key right before Darnell's do his finishing kill on Alien Hominid.
3.Change Of Perspective: Press A before FCUK got froze by the Ice Castle Crusher.
4.Erotic Bonus: Click on Serah's icon twice at the character info.
5.RT I Like It: Hold down G so Gigantor can win at the last battle scene.
6.Screw You Asimov: Hold down M so Mindchamber can win the last battle scene.
7.Cameo |: Click Red Baron's sword at the part where he fight with Gigantor.
8.Cameo ||: During the Erotic Bonus scene click the bug that appear under the table in front of Gooseman.
9.Cameo |||: During the Erotic Bonus click the knife beside Red Baron.
10.WTF? FTW!: If Gigantor or Mindchamber win. Pico will show himself then click on him.

~ Credits to "TheCrazyFaggot" and all the other people who might have said this already.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

KenmadnKenmadn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

good

really good and all but i always get the robots ending i never get the goblins and i dont think its "random" it always chooses the robot



pokemonmasternatpokemonmasternat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

OMG!!!

Best graphics ever!!!But how do we get the achivement?



alicolic100alicolic100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Epic.

Just...epic. Great work.