Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


mymonkeydiditmymonkeydidit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

........

i just cnt believe DAD got his ass beat by RED BARON


People find this review helpful!

Kaneda-XKaneda-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Obviously one of the most amazing animations ever.

I can't possibly give it a score lower than 10, it just simply doesn't do it justice. However, I can't help but feel disappointed by the final product. The animation is flawless, voices obviously great, and the idea fantastic (anything that throws together my NG favorites is awesome). The story in the end though, couldn't have been more disappointing. If you're going to make such an ambitious project with hso many characters, the least you could do was give each of them a little more screentime (or at least SHOW what happens to some of the characters). Most of the character's fates I can't tell you what happened, which bugs me. You have Nene and Darnell, Hank, Tankmen, Larry, and others. And the two finalists were 'meh' to me. MindChamber isn't in any flashes, and the green guy in only one. However, in the end, there is no taking away from the marvelous piece of art this is and how amazing the final product was. Seeing the amount of work that went into it, it'd be silly of me to take anything away from what I saw here, even if it did leave me wanting more. Great job, thanks for giving me the pleasure of watching this.


People find this review helpful!

DegressionDegression

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Amazing

This is definitely the best 3-D work I've seen on Newgrounds. Great job man.

For those of you having trouble getting the second ending. Just keep clicking "Scene Selection" until "Gigantor" or "Mindchamber" shows up on the left (whichever one you need), then click the last scene. Hope it helps.


People find this review helpful!

shandudeshandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Dude

The animation was...AWESOME!
But seriously, Gigantor, Mindchamber?
Why did the sucky ones reach the end?


People find this review helpful!

insane250insane250

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Incredible!

A great piece of art right here! I think it's a great start to 3d animations!