Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


Satin120Satin120

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

It was alright

This flash was pretty good. However, I had a few problems. First, it doesn't explain how some of the characters die. Second, some of the medals were ridiculous to get. Overall, it was a good flash. The animation was amazing. so it gets a 7/10 and a 3/5.



Gjon3Gjon3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Very good!

I like how all the famous NG characters are all pitted together to fight. It's really epic ^_^ Very well animated and fun to watch. The 3D was amazing though it made everything a bit fuzzy. There was a lot of suspense and I was pretty sad when some of my favorite characters died. Especially Hank... :C Well It's okay. You get 10 stars and 5 picos' anyway! YAY! :D

Anyway... Here's a little achievement guide for those who are having trouble.

Hail To The King - On the bottom left part of the main menu it should say "Watch more Pico Day 2011. Click on that and you'll get this medal.

Change of Perspective - When the Time Fcuk guy is about to die press the A key. Or you could just spam it if you don't have good timing.

Erotic Bonus - Double click on Sera's Character Icon on the Character Info menu. Enjoy the scene and medal! :3

RT I Like It/Screw You Asimov - What? You didn't read the description? Fine. I barely do too :P "This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)" So basically there's a 50%-50% chance of either character winning. If you keep getting one ending just keep on trying. I just kept using the Scene Selection to click on the last scene to speed it up.

WTF?FTW! - When Pico makes his grand appearance in the last few seconds of the last scene click on him while he's talking. Then you (and Pico :P) will get a little surprise from Battleblock :D

I know I'm missing four medals and I'm so goddamn sorry for that, but I just couldn't figure out how to get them. So again I'm going to say 5/5 10/10 and I also added this to my favorites. Nice job.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

falconman778falconman778

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

great

i love it but were is the erotic scene i cant find it



Ready2dieReady2die

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

\m/ (>.<) \m/

Awesome game.. . .

The graphic is great..the gameplay is awesome, so it deserve a 100/10 stars



ChaosKillzXXChaosKillzXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

O_O''

What i want to know is how the hell did hank die so quickly?? AND FROM NENE