Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


ZephierZephier

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

hilarious

tankman was the only one who wasnt freaking out in the erotic scene



sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

bloody awesome

great animation man! i really like it. looks like it was made by a big group like pixar or something


People find this review helpful!

LordofthepixelLordofthepixel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Oh, my, flippin' gosh! Sweeeeeeeeeet!

This, is awesome! This is the best video evar! And nothings better, than the best video evar!

(to those of you who got the joke, That one's awesome too)



xXghoststruggXxxXghoststruggXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

extreamly good 3d animation

I found a broken medal which is cameo 1 (SM 1) I'm not gonna tell you guys how to get it. but it won't let me get it, I clicked the spot multiple times and replayed it twice to try to get it I felt like letting you guys know that.

Best 3d animation I've seen on newgrounds so far and I hope to see more of these kind of things in the future, but this must have been bloody to create.

have a good day.


People find this review helpful!

ShotsniperShotsniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

3 medals

Erotic bonus- click on sera's thumbnail twice at the character info.
Cameo 3 - Click on on the Butcher sword like thing in the Erotic Scene (while red
baron is distracted)
Cameo 2-click mr cobblefart under the table in the Erotic scene done by click sera's thumbnail twice, Epic btw.


People find this review helpful!