Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


B-L-A-Z-EB-L-A-Z-E

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

I love it!!

Great movie, and it has medals to top it. The voices and sound effects are perfectly clear (unlike many movies) and it looks like it would be really hard to put together, nice job!


People find this review helpful!

gamejunkiegamejunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Un-fucking-believable!

I did'nt think that this kind of quality was possible with Flash. Without question the best flash I have ever seen. Amazing job to eveyone who contributed. Goes without saying 5/5 and 10/10. Cheers gj.


People find this review helpful!

NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

wow

That was a whole lot of wow. The best so far I'd say. At first I thought this was the tank awards opening or something.



jacv645jacv645

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

this dont need to....

go thru judgement its to awesome for that :D



El-PresidenteEl-Presidente

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Amazing

Very original, very awesome! 3D was fantastic, to the point where it looked pretty much professional. I hope this does well today and it should win a lot of medals! Only complaint is the voices, though they were still close. Once again, amazing.


People find this review helpful!