Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


PeglayPeglay

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Amazing

This is awesome! I fucking love you!
Great job! I think we have a winner ;)


People find this review helpful!

KuronjiKuronji

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Wow

Very cool and very well done, not much else to say except I really enjoyed it. The last fight got pretty brutal. Pico completely stole the title though, but he is the true king after all.


People find this review helpful!

spawn86vspawn86v

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

very nice beautiful

how can i get 2 the medal description



yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Loved it

Very nice and well made.I found the erotic scene.



PIED3PIED3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Awesome!

That was great! Shame the quality isn't perfect cause you had to put it in a swf but other than that this is just amazing. Really great music and good job on getting all the original voice actors! Cool idea having multiple endings as well. Awesome!


People find this review helpful!