Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


shandudeshandude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Dude

The animation was...AWESOME!
But seriously, Gigantor, Mindchamber?
Why did the sucky ones reach the end?


People find this review helpful!

robocarnagerobocarnage

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

cool

this is pretty neat, but i think the 3-D CG models remove a lot of the "character" from the characters, can you dig it?
also, is there anywhere i can see this in high quality?



Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

awesome

pice was awesome in this warrior Movie. Hank and the other guys were awesome as well



ClutchLucky13ClutchLucky13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Awesome

But how the hell do I change the plot?



Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Freaking amazing

Holy shit this was something! the CGI animation deserves to be on the freakin TV! cuz it was! and i love the part that this is like movie/game i killed Pico in the end which was awesome! and seriousy, i can't belive my eyes. The animation was so great! but i kinda got pissed that Red Baron and Tank-men died! and whatever happened to Hank? i hope he killed Nene though. And how did Darnnel kidd Alien Homonid? what happened to other characters? some were left out but still this doesnt drop ANY points of this awesome movie. This freakin deserves 1000/10 and btw who was the character that shot pico in the end???????? and you guys have outdone yourselves. This flash will be remember for thousands of years as a legend of NewGrounds lol!

the detail, movment, and facial work was freaking amazing! this is even better than some recent CGI movies that came out lately!

But it would of been cool if it had The Clown, Piconjo, TomFulp, Manwhore, JhonnyUtah, Swan, and Reincarnation too lol.

Seriously, it must of taken you guys a hell of a work and time to get the movie done by the time! i mean CGI is amazing. 3D is freaking awesome. And the fact that the movie has Medal is freakin cool too!

The fights were epic though. But it hink it would of been cooler with Red Baron Vs MindChamber in the end. Oh, well, that's my opinion and taste lol.

The Voice Acting is great too! and c'mon guys! let's give this a ''Current Score'' of 5.00! cuz i this animation deserves it 100%

I hope to see more of this in the future.

adding it to favorites of course.

HAPPY PICODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D