Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


faroreforelornfaroreforelorn

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

This looks like rape, but I like it

Exceptional animation, great music, but I felt like I was missing out on some of the story. Maybe next time (?) more of the fighting could be covered.



AkolatronicoAkolatronico

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Son of B!ch! >=o

What tha hell men.
fucking awesome!!! =)



chaosXfunchaosXfun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Damn good

This is probably the only 3D animation I will ever like. Very entertaining.



hewhofightsthedarkhewhofightsthedark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

wait

awsome but WTF no bitey?



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Highest score ever!

Dude, I saw this submission with a score of 4.78 and that is the highest rating I have ever seen for any submission! It was great to see so many people and characters come together for this. What was truly awesome was how flawless the CGI was. This is probably the highest rated CGI I have ever seen on this entire website. Maybe like movies, this will become the norm. It was great to see all those characters together and fighting!

The first Pico medal is achieved simply by clicking on the button on the main page going to Pico Day 2011. The two 25 point medals are achieved simply by letting one of the two endings happen. The sound effects and music were flawless as well. I have no doubt that this is going to win the Daily Feature. Why weren't all of the characters' deaths shown? I guess we'll just have to wait next year for that and Happy Pico Day!


People find this review helpful!