Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


JackTheNiceGuyJackTheNiceGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Excellent

Found lots of the eggs, both ending are some sexy genius

wish there was more hank, and how the hell was hank beaten by nene. you sir need to .see more hank and understand he's complete beast-mode. ha what post modern have to do with beastmode look it up thats one of the similar spellings. hahahahahaha


People find this review helpful!

locolopelocolope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Excellent!!!

Probably one of the best animation in the entire history of Newgrounds.

Congratulations for all the artist!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

BandiboyBandiboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

KICK-ASS!!!

So that's what Pico sounds like...That's the best voice I see fit too.



Tichondrius12Tichondrius12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Its a masterpiece!

Its the most super epic 3D animation ive ever seen! i want that this one win the first daily feature!



iloveawesomethingsiloveawesomethings

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

This SHOULD win 1st palce :D

Amazing animation, especially since 3d is a hard thing to animate. The music was epic as well as the battle. The idea for the story was epic itself. Oh and i found out how to do c-c-combo breaker! :D I just fiddled around with the arrow buttons when Homnid was being attacked by Darnell. AMAZING


People find this review helpful!