Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


danlemesdanlemes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

MAGNIFICENT!!!!!

this 3D animation is totally the best. I can't find the secret medals though, any clues? but anyway, i can't believe how good this was!!!!! Keep it up bro


People find this review helpful!

jotacatalanjotacatalan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

wow

Pico you son of.....why you oblige to all my favorite carachter dies
XD


People find this review helpful!

PabloPepePabloPepe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

AMAZING!!!

OMG, I shed a tear on the epicness of this video.


People find this review helpful!

JackTheNiceGuyJackTheNiceGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Excellent

Found lots of the eggs, both ending are some sexy genius

wish there was more hank, and how the hell was hank beaten by nene. you sir need to .see more hank and understand he's complete beast-mode. ha what post modern have to do with beastmode look it up thats one of the similar spellings. hahahahahaha


People find this review helpful!

locolopelocolope

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Excellent!!!

Probably one of the best animation in the entire history of Newgrounds.

Congratulations for all the artist!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!