Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

EXCELLENT WORK!

you have worked very hard on this, and it really show.

excellent details to the characters, amazing atmosphere, and I love all the extras you added to this.

you really have outdone yourself with this.


People find this review helpful!

ScrolerScroler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

awesome but short

Would have been so much better without the epic cliffhanger...I really dont care for those.

Music was ok you tend to forget it their in the background, action was pretty cool, animation was top notch though, it suffers a little as you cant really do funny moves, or really cool gore effects with cgi.

Voicing was perfect you know it was them since they sounded like their character.

Overall a must see just wish it was a tad bit longer and you never really see pico battle anyone which is a shame. Then again I'm not really a pico fan.



SpazkidSpazkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Goly

That was amazing. Never once would I expected to see a 3D Newgrounds flash. mad props godamn.


People find this review helpful!

kgeekgee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

WOW

speechless. This is honestly the best flash i've ever seen on newgrounds. That was probably the last time i'd ever say that because it can't get any better than this.

"Erotic Bonus" medal: Click Sera's icon twice in character info.
This flash is rated T so don't get too excited like i did.


People find this review helpful!

boybogartboybogart

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Whole 'nuther level

Man, all that hard work and rendering really paid off! Really awesome!

On the other hand, if you guys want to see how to get the secret medals, you can look at osuka's page since he has those medals as well. Lol. Gotcha!


People find this review helpful!