Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


mtharkonenmtharkonen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Ok.....

This is something i have never seen before in Newgrounds.
3D with VERY good animation style,many very good characters from here.
Good story...wow.
This is going to the Best of all time animation.
P.S.This beats crap out of Tarboy and Wilhelm Park.Good job.


People find this review helpful!

ninjaclownninjaclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Perfect

I have no other words.
By the way, for anyone wondering about the achievements:

HAIL TO THE KING - Click the PicoDay 2011 link.
C-C-C-COMBO BREAKER - Mash the arrow keys & the Q-W-E-A-S-D-F-R-Z-X-C-V keys as much as you can with your left hand.
CHANGE OF PERSPECTIVE - Press A during Time Fcuk's sequence, or keep tapping A for a better chance of timing.
EROTIC BONUS - Click Sera's icon twice in the Character Information menu.
RT I LIKE IT - During the final battle between Gigantor and Mindchamber, hold Y or watch the fight to the final struggle, then hold down G for Gigantor to win, this is the first of two endings.
SCREW YOU ASIMOV - During the final battle between Gigantor and Mindchamber, hold Y or watch the fight to the final struggle, then hold down M for Mindchamber to win, this is the second of two endings.
CAMEO 1 - When Red Baron and Gigantor fight, click on Red Baron's sword.
CAMEO 2 - During the EROTIC BONUS, click on the bug that appears under the table in front of Gooseman.
CAMEO 3 - During the EROTIC BONUS, click on the butcher knife beside Red Baron.
WTF? FTW! - When Pico reveals himself at the end of the movie, click on him.

Hope that helps!


Lots of people find this review helpful!

supermonkey1541supermonkey1541

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

medals

to get rt i like just do nothing to get the c-c-combo breaker push the right arrow key when hominid is going to get stab and to get screw you asimov push the arrow keys at the same time and the space bar when asimov is going red



Arch-AngelArch-Angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Undisputed, greatest aniamtion on NG

This is undeniably the best animation on this entier site. Bar none. Congratulations good sir. You win... forever.



shann24shann24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

can i own this?! haha..

you're so cool man! way to go, your work is so awesome! this is what you call a PERFECT ANIMATION for every viewers around the world.. keep it up! :)


People find this review helpful!