Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


Wyldbob117Wyldbob117

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

No Flegend

Battle block wins.

lol love it!


People find this review helpful!

killA0815killA0815

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

....

Pure awsomeness



TheFlegendTheFlegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I THINK PICCO IS GONNA WIN



XmatrossXmatross

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Revolutionary. This gave me goose bumps.

This is sheer awesome. The animation is great, voices are well done and a spine tingling story plot is mind shattering.
Incredibly epic, with tinges of humor ( and....what the fuck are you supposed to be? *smash smash smash*) That bit really had me cracking.
This is one of the ultimate flashes i've ever seen. You are some sort of animating god.

Overall Score:
Animation: Totally awesome. Enough to give you goosebumps and begging for more.
Sound: The voices are awesome, flawless sound effects add much to this flash.

Summary: Absolute awesome. I can't explain how awesome this is. 10/10 5/5.
Sorry if this review is too short, but I'm in a hurry to watch it again. :)


People find this review helpful!

resvenresven

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

wow smooth animation

this is really cool and smooth , you deserve more than a ten but oh well good job.