Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


ChrisspyChrisspy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

3D for the win!

Completely mind destroying! I've never seen 3D animation on NG before, this may be the best animation on the internet!


People find this review helpful!

Lay-Z-BonesLay-Z-Bones

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Your forgot Bitey of bracken wood

and Dad from dads home, salad fingers and cat face



PimpsterMonkeyPimpsterMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

This was AWESOME

the erotic scene is funny and also messed up



serenealixerserenealixer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

omfg this is crazy

love this movie its well made really well made XD
i got all the medals apart from where you have to get gigantor to win o.0 i hold down g nothing happens i mash the hell out of g and still nothing ive tried it buttloads of times o.0 but mindchamber continusely wins lol never mind i will get it eventually i suppose hehehe
AWESOME MOVIE GUYS MAKE MORE LIKE THESE XD please hehe



SomeoneWithBrainSomeoneWithBrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Cool but...

What happened with Hank?


People find this review helpful!