Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


GuillebowGuillebow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

YEEEEEEEES !

This is awesome, but, I need some help with the C-C-Combo Breaker medal, i dont know what to do man !



Colonel-ReginaldColonel-Reginald

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

meh

found it boring thought i would get a lot more and the music is just over rating it



KirbyngKirbyng

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Best Epic Nwgrounds Animation

Epic.
The best animation I have ever seen, this video features the best characters from the NG website.
This explains the best animation, who could of thought that every character for NG would be made in 3D and put to battle each other.
Kirbyng.



seanpromesseanpromes

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Pretty amazing

This was one of the most epic things I've seen on newgrounds. Not much more I can say than that. Also, to undeadsilence00...It was probably way too much work to read the game description, where it explains the randomization of the ending. Way to go.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear random

ether its a bug or i dont know why its not working for me. i get everytime the ending where mindchamber wins. please fix that (i tried even holding the g-button).

beside that little problem its a good video.