Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


JomillexJomillex

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Lol

I think i might haeve been the only person who found the erotic bonus.



lowfnlowfn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

this is better than some movies!

This was amazing! The detail rocked, and so did the twist at the end. I thought it was a bit funny that the line of ammo on Pico's gun was a mile long.

Did you somehow cheat the size limit? Because this was too amazing for that small size...


People find this review helpful!

Check23Check23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Awesome

So great, i really want someone to make a Ninja Warrior newgrounds because of this. Did modeling time and animation time overlap or were they seperate?


People find this review helpful!

chazxzchazxz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Loved it

the only problem I had with it was the fact that you didn't get to see half of the fighting and random characters would just be lying on the floor dead without you ever seeing them die. Other than that it was great and the animation was better than anything i have ever seen on tv


People find this review helpful!

DreeHDreeH

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

....

OMG THIS WAS THE MOST EPIC SHIT EVER!