Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


LuckyStar7LuckyStar7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

cool need more

need to make more of this



mot852mot852

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

COOL GET IT ON YOUTUBE!!!

this is so COOOOOL GET IT ON YOUTUBE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D



PavingtonPavington

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

speechless....

this was bloody amazing...AH-MA-ZING!!!
enjoyed every moment. I would have liked goose man to win though xD


People find this review helpful!

justjohn123justjohn123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

absolutely loved it

Like the way you integrated a bunch of characters into one plot



The-Great-OneThe-Great-One

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Apocalypse Now

First things first let's talk about the artwork and animation. This is amazing and I would go as far as say as the best looking flash movie on Newgrounds to date. I mean this truly is perfection. The sound effects were perfect as well I can't think of anything better to describe them. The music fit very well, I especially liked the Menu theme, wonderful work by Deflektor. The overall story is awesome with the battle between these different characters and I am hoping for a sequel come next Pico Day, a war with these character which comes to my next point. The voice acting was top notch and I am thankful that you got the actual voice actors for each of their own respected characters. Overall this is an outstanding flash and truly deserves it's recognition, I'm hoping for this one to win the 2011 Newgrounds Tank Award for Best Flash Movie of the Year.

|| Good Points ||
*Masterful Artwork
*Masterful Animation
*Masterful Sound
*Superb Voice
*Superb Story

|| Bad Points ||
(none)