Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


Hex-a-is-goneHex-a-is-gone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

For 3D And CAD Models

I Actually Use Blender.
But This Is Done Perfectly.



FarhzeugFarhzeug

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

nice

Nylooj... how many times has hank been dead by now? i kinda think he'll just get up 5 minutes later and walk away. not caring at all what happend... and he's probably gonna go fight the clown as always

Ontopic: nice work with the animations, could've been better, but it's one of the first 3d things i've seen on newgrounds that has been good. and i know it takes alot of work to make, and thats why i'm giving this 10 stars, cuz it's awsome, and was made good



lupo87lupo87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Excellent vid/tribute to Newgrounds

All great and the easter eggs are a plus.
Also, a tip for other viewers wanting to trigger the "erotic bonus" - it does involves Sera.


People find this review helpful!

nyloojnylooj

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

good but...

you really need to finish it off did hank die?

any way very good
8/10


People find this review helpful!

lumpyjor5808lumpyjor5808

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

this needs a seqeul fast

Who agrees that this could really use a seqeul!?!?!


People find this review helpful!