Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


JukoVonJukoVon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

So its cool and all...

But it has these medals, and I am not sure how to get them o.O just rewatch?



thecritic76thecritic76

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

great but

i wanted to see a hank vs pico fight to the death


People find this review helpful!

Sesu-kunSesu-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

...

.....What do i need to say? graphics were 10/10 the characters were 10/10 the battles with the others maybe could of been abit more epic but hey the final one more than made up for that, if only gooseman made it to the final! oh well. overall it was in a single word, "simply outstanding" well worth the praise its gotten and still getting, Cant wait to see what you make next.


People find this review helpful!

robot1123robot1123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

ok..

this is the most awsome thing i have ava seen yo rly need to make a part 2 plz make a part to c:



aaadam999aaadam999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

that was fucking awesome

yeah


People find this review helpful!