Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


Christian123Christian123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

I'm a little confused

Okay, this animation is AWESOME and is one of the best I've ever scene but nothing else really stands out for me. It's like a movie with all fight scenes or car chases. What's the plot? It's not funny and its not interesting. Perhaps I'm totally missing the point. Regardless though your skills are top notch and you have SOO much potential. I'm still giving this a very high score but I'm just explaining why I'm not giving it a 10 and how if you combined a good story on top of your animation you could make something truly special


People find this review helpful!

trace1164trace1164

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Nice job

I never get bored watching this. This vid has a suspenseful ending. leaving me begging for more.



TheslavTheslav

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Average

Although the visuals are pretty good I can get past the fact that this is just another "HEEERRP WHAT IF EVERYWUN FRM NEWGRONDS FOUGHT DEERP".

Also :
*the framerate chugged heaps during the action-y parts
*It looked like it had a really low resolution at parts.
*Pico's voice was terrible



munky433munky433

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

I LOVE IT!

got all the achievements, and i especially love the secret ending, but a few questions, how did Hank lose to Nene? and why didnt u add Bitey? that woulda been epic!, also i loved the Weebl n Bob Cameo



FreedomFridgeFreedomFridge

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

AWESOME

i just wish gooseman could have survived!