Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


YangWuYangWu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Is.. simply awesome!

Really great animation work!
I myself use 3D Max to model products and i find it hard enough, you model the characters really well! Take my hats off to you!


People find this review helpful!

Neon5162Neon5162

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

...

great only part i didnt like was when the grean dude with the old detective mustache talked he needs a deeper voice to fit the char



MissScantyMissScanty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

And......

How to save alien?



ScorpaidenScorpaiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

oh no not the Tankmen!

funny as hell keep it up!



sandman366sandman366

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

And......

What the fuck are you....
(^Had me laughing...hard....ahahhahahahahaha)

-1 because Time Fcuk died first round (seriously, he would've dimension jumped or whatever he did to evade the first hit. He just walked up and lost. Really?)

That was nice though. Was nice once it got started.

PS: Hey Pico, long enough bullet chain? Dayumn!