Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


NekodoshiNekodoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Incredible!

Truly great, this is where the level of devotion and attention to detail has turned something from a craft into an art form. Then you added the postmodern elements to the delivery of the video (achievements, random ending) which heightened the intensity of the fangasms all viewers assuredly had.

Also ttl props for rep. that dude from Greasy Moose, it wuz ttl lolz :D


People find this review helpful!

Choaswarrior666Choaswarrior666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Red Baron

Am I the only one who thinks the Red Baron should have his own series? Please be no.


People find this review helpful!

LobunoLobuno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

So cool!

This is a great 3D animation^^...but how do I get all achivements?I get only 1 when I see the animation and 1 for "watch Pico Day 2011" : /


People find this review helpful!

MoonsmoonsMoonsmoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

5/5

Gave it this rating 1/2 way through the first cut scene.



hlfnglndmnhlfnglndmn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

kind of sad to see bitey died so easily

although i love this animation, truly an amazing thing, just that i saw bitey's head on the corner after sera shoots made me sad, but it is your animation and i bow at this wonderful accomplishment you've done, keep up the awesome work


People find this review helpful!