Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


Clicklord1Clicklord1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

awesome

wicked animation



icedude445icedude445

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

what i like :)

this video is soooo cool. there is alot of things i really like bout this. nice job


People find this review helpful!

wildcat694wildcat694

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Amazing!

This video was awesome! Props to everyone who played a part. The graphic affects were truly astounding.


People find this review helpful!

mydarksidesmydarksides

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Great New NG idea

Although the animaiton was a bit lacking
Story's okay as well.

still a great step forward for flash submissions.



D3m0nixD3m0nix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Credits go to AztecGodQuetzalcoatl

"Because I know how annoying it is to look for the medals, I'm going to tell about ALL of them:
-Hail to the King: Click "Watch more Pico Day 2011" in the main menu.
-C-c-combo Breaker: Press the right arrow key when Darnell is about to kill the Hominid.
-Change of Perspective: Press the "A" key when the Castle Crasher is about to kill Time Fcuk.
-Erotic Bonus: Double click on Sera's box in the Character Info Menu.
-RT I Like It & Screw You Asimov: 50-50 of whoever wins, keep replaying until both win.
-Secret Medal 1-Cameo I: Click on Red Baron's sword right before he's about to battle Gigantor.
-Secret Medal 2-Cameo II: Click on Mr. Cobblefart as he pops out from under the table at the end of the Erotic Bonus Scene.
-Secret Medal 3-Cameo III: Click on the butcher's knife on the table Red Baron is leaning on in the Erotic Bonus Scene.
-Secret Medal 4-WTF? FTW!: Click on Pico's head when he first appears at the end of the battle.
Hope all that helps.
P.S.-Fucking awesome movie BTW."


This review is insanely well received!