Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


thenumber55thenumber55

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Just amazing.

The best 3D animation I have EVER seen on Newgrounds. Better than any generic fucking Dreamworks animation, you're absolutely amazing at 3D animation. Well done, your work has finally paid off. ;)



GflameGflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Wow...

There is nothing on newgrounds that can even touch this level. Truly amazing



pathofpainpathofpain

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

coolest animation ever but.............

you have made the coolest animation on newgrounds i have ever seen and the fights were really hardcore but i don't now if you find this offensive but a lot of characters who are more then 100 times as strong as other ones lost to weaklings take for example the red baron he could never have lost.
but the medal winning in a movie is nicely done but it is also hilarious.
maybe next time you can make every character have is own victory.
i have a question though are you going to make a sequel in wich mindchamber or gigantor take on pico?
awesome animation and you guys kick ass.



gray0209gray0209

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

"you sir have just made newgrounds history"

WOW stunning animation that was really incredible
this by far is the best animation I've seen on Newgrounds
and let me tell you I have seen a Hell lot of them.
stunning and beautiful work
please continue to do more :D



kidanonymouskidanonymous

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Whoa

This was amazing dude. Great job!