Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


DendragoDendrago

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

Aww...

Mastermind wasn't one of the competitors!
Ah well. It was pretty good :-)


People find this review helpful!

SkylitDrivv3SkylitDrivv3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

Mind blowing

Just two questions. How did Mindchamber survive that blast from the tankmen from P-Bot's arm cannon thing? Also I know we are to assume all the other characters were killed but it would be nice to see how exacly the died, like how Mindchamber and Gigantor killed them or how they killed eachother. Other than that the whole 3-D appearence of the characters blew my mind. I havnt seen 3-D in flash that well made before most 3-D in flash is crappy looking. Over all 5/5 and 10/10


People find this review helpful!

robotswithemotionrobotswithemotion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

awesome!!

theres two differnt endings!!!!!!



thamasta00thamasta00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

...

The guy under me should stop complaining because i think this is way better then most flashes and 4.47 for a score for this is way to low it should be a lot higher because i think the QUALITY is very good.



monkeyfukkamonkeyfukka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

HD download?

Any chance of an HD video download?

Also, probably because of the low quality, the sound was pretty bad.