Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2011 | 11:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hail to the King 5 Points Support Pico Day
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points "Parry" the attack to save the Alien
Change of Perspective 10 Points Evade "A" freezing death
Erotic Bonus 10 Points Find the erotic scene in the Character Info Menu
RT I like it 25 Points Gigantor survives the battle
Screw you Asimov 25 Points Mindchamber survives the battle
Cameo I Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo II Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cameo III Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WTF? FTW! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

EDIT: OMG Thanks everyone for the amazing Reviews and critics, the information helps me a lot
"Deflektor" told me that he will upload the music to the Audio Portal Soon, for the peoplo who liked the soundtrack

Happy Birthday Tom, And Happy Pico Day Everyone

"The NG Characters have been locked in cells, the doors will open one by one and they must kill every oponent if they want to survive"

NOTE: About the "C-c-combor Breaker" and "Perspective change" medal, Timing is really important to unlock them, the clues are on the medal description

This movie have 2 endings, that will appear randomly (50%-50%)
Thanks for the Medal Aprooval Psycho Goldfish

I want to thanks to Jorma Poyer, Jose Ortiz, Josiah Brooks, Victor Fiore, Chris Voigt, Jeff Bandelin and Jose Ferrin. This was a freaking amazing experience doing this movie during this months. I hope to see you all on PicoDay2012

Technical Information
-Modeling Time: 6months
-Animation Time: 4 months

Software used:
-Autodesk 3D Studio Max (Modeling and Animation)
-Vray (Rendering)
-Adobe After Effects (Compositing)
-Adobe Photoshop (Textures)
-Adobe Premiere (Editing)
-Adobe Soundbooth (Audio)

Reviews


ChabsOnCrabsChabsOnCrabs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Good Job !

Do you study in animation ?
I think you nailed it in here... But I think there are a lot of improvements that can be made :P, i'm just being picky !
I'll give you one example from which you can work on. The animation of the giant robot hitting the wall after being thrown by the green giant, is missing a lot of weight... We don't feel the weight in that action, you can probably easily spots alot of those kind of "mistakes" throughout the movie.
For a first time it's really nice !
Hoping to see some more of that sequel soon :)

Chabs


People find this review helpful!

madman125madman125

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Wait

how could hank be defeated?


People find this review helpful!

FrontlinecoolFrontlinecool

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Nice but

is it possible to create one with diff plot, like all of them gather to kill some random evil lord of some random castle



Xcyper33Xcyper33

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

It was pretty good

Not use to seeing 3D Animation here, but it was pretty good. I have seen better though like Dead Fantasy series.



harri21hiharri21hi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

AMAZING

I'M SPEECHLESS WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE THE AWESOMENESS OF THIS, If the rating could go up to 1000000/1000000 I would rate it that much so my score is 10/10 5/5