Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


MagnalianMagnalian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Holy Shit.

THis game is just massive, even withou the premium content! I'm gonna be here forever..


People find this review helpful!

Ass-ReaperAss-Reaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

I have WAITED

I just now almost finished my 2nd playthrough of chapter zero when this popped up! thank you so much for your hard work on this I have waited a LONG time :) dont stop


People find this review helpful!

ZORAK420ZORAK420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Wow

I just looked at the clock and it's 7:00am.....Thats what I call a fucking game!


People find this review helpful!

RydalRydal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Pretty fun, strategic, and cool.

I will understand why some people don't like it. I usually think its because of premium, thing that i don't understand (you can play without premium, why you would be annoyed over premium??) and because it doesn't feel really like the previous GemCraft games. However its fun, strategic, and i like it.


People find this review helpful!

oakley31337oakley31337

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Love this game!

I do love this game a lot, bit i am wondering how it took this long to make it to the front page on newgrounds... I beat it almost 3 weeks ago on another web site that will remain nameless...