Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


blabsalot5blabsalot5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

good

i liked it it is very addictive


People find this review helpful!

JaqelinnJaqelinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Very excellent Tower Defense game. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

DanmanjoDanmanjo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Pretty Awesome

First time I have played this game. When I first saw it on the front page I thought it was going to be stupid, but playing the game I actually began to enjoy it. It has the tower defense feel along with its own unique touch. I beat a couple fields, but it's getting late so I'm pausing for now, but I can honestly say I will be back for more in the upcoming days. Overall a very good game. 5/5 10/10 :-)


People find this review helpful!

snoopymaniacsnoopymaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Fan freaking tastic

I don't normally like games with a real money aspect to them. I appreciate the fact that you made the advantages not necessary for gameplay. I've been playing this game since the first version and I love every update. With that said, I went ahead and purchased the "premium" because this game is stellar and you deserve support for it.


People find this review helpful!

roelandnroelandn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

GREAT

I love Gemcrafts