Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


XennethyXennethy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Awesome

Hmm, i have no problems with the premium edition thing, its still playable and enjoyable without having to activate it.
Dunno what's the fuss everyone is making. It's not like you must pay in order to play. It's just an add-on thingy for the artist to earn some money. Which you can always choose not to pay.
Anyway, Graphics and sound are really done well.
Great game, kept me playing for hours. :)


People find this review helpful!

Odball2Odball2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Grandes recuerdos con este juego



NastangNastang

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

i love this game

i want 2 play on.

but...is the link removed? or some think down.....

i tryt 2 play on like the days befor and now nothings happens ...

hope it works later.

I NEED THIS GAME!!!!



StephenS2StephenS2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

Way too addicting. I'm sad that there is content I can't access without paying a fee, but that's okay - this game has taken hours of my time already.


People find this review helpful!

THEdocOFdeathTHEdocOFdeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

good, better, best!

these attributes keep fitting for your 3 gemcrafts till now but hope u can prove me wrong some day with a gemcraft thats even better then this one. i enjoyed every one of the previous games and u grew better with any one of 'em.
hope to see more good work by you in the future.


People find this review helpful!