Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


HayatsoHayatso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

wooo first anniversary! and I have not finished the game


People find this review helpful!

JaqelinnJaqelinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2012

Very excellent Tower Defense game. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

AzzukarAzzukar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

i appreciate u making this remake from warcraft this is what a tower defence should be



MrMarfMrMarf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Excellent game. Would have liked to see a bit more story, but doesn't change the core fundamentals of perfect, satisfying everythingness. Thank you!



jsv018jsv018

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

The only thing i can say is this is the best TD game i've ever played.