Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


PacossiPacossi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

Don't develope that game for Android:
I would end as a junkie, playing that addictive sh*t even at my own wedding!

"Will you combine with that beautyful love gathering gem ... girl" :)



AroesAroes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

This game has kept me coming back for over a year now. Very well done!


People find this review helpful!

bluegill3bluegill3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

Thanks for the great game! 4.5/5 And the loading bar for the game is awesome.


People find this review helpful!

drax6663drax6663

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

awesome game


People find this review helpful!

RaelXXRaelXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

I simply love the game!! I wish I could play a portable version for Android.


People find this review helpful!