Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


StephenS2StephenS2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

Way too addicting. I'm sad that there is content I can't access without paying a fee, but that's okay - this game has taken hours of my time already.


People find this review helpful!

bloodsheenbloodsheen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

Probably the only game ive ever given a perfect score. This is the best tower defense game in existence hands down. I cannot wait for the next one!


People find this review helpful!

jasonvu12jasonvu12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

cool game



StarKrystalOGKushStarKrystalOGKush

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

Damn you piece of shit SWARM MONSTERS!!!


People find this review helpful!

thegamer123456789thegamer123456789

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

fun, but i lost all my progress when i had almost got to feild g7 :(